martes, 10 de mayo de 2011

I live in a Spain and i go to a private English school. Its cost around 600 a month and Im pretty sure that all the head master cares about is his money.
Ive heard of past students that have paid thousands for courses that haven't been sent off or they have been entered into the wrong course. I dont know if this is true, its just rumors, there's also a rumor that the head master is a pedophile and the school is in his wife's name.

Well the point is im doing my GSCE's in about a week and i just got kicked out of my I.T GCSE about two weeks ago. My mum already went in and spoke to them and they refuse to give us a refund. The reason i was taken out was because of a bad attitude but my problem is that ive have been taught by a man teacher for the last 2 years. he said i was capable to do the exam so i paid and he never complained about me once. A few months before our exam he left and a new woman teacher came, she changed the course around apparently its not her fault, edexel changed the course. This means all the coursework we did has been done for nothing and we have to learn new things we have never seen before and the exam is in a week. Well it doesn't matter to me anymore because i cant do it. But i have a friend that they did the same to and now a week after they kicked him out they are saying he can go back into the exam but he has to pay triple?

Then there is my art exam which i have just completed. My class was told that we do research and than a final piece , the research will be 60 percent of our grade and the final piece the rest.
Today we have just been told that all our work from year 10 and 11 is going to be sent of to edexel and that will be 60 percent of our grade. We have asked several times and the teachers have always said that the work we were doing and practicing techniques would never be sent off. So now half of us have lost the work we did 2 years ago and well some pieces aren't very good. He said we can re do pieces we haven't done and we have to do it in the next 3 days.

Also i was doing maths key skills and just today they sent out a letter saying that they have pulled the plug on key skills and we are now doing functional skills and we have to come into school in our study leave and complete all this course work that really should have been done in the past year.

So i just want to know if this is right, Can the school be in trouble for this? And what could me and my friends who they have done this to possibly do? They have ruined so much for us...
Please give your opinions.


Sé el primero en responder esta pregunta.

0 comentarios:

Publicar un comentario

 
Design by Wordpress Theme | Bloggerized by Free Blogger Templates | coupon codes